We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Repair
303-622-4553
56931 E Colfax Ave
Strasburg, CO 80136
39.738679 -104.321052
http://johnrepairstrasburg.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
23 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Al 10/11/2017
I had a problem with my muffler and catalytic converter. He had another vehicle that was waiting for him to look at too. John still took time to sit me down and explain how the parts works together and what it could do later if I waited to have it all fixed. He said he would fix whatever I decided. But he gave me the option to wait or fix it now. He diagnose the problems correctly and I'm very happy and bless to say it's running like a young deer hopping. John could have just fixed one problem now and do the other part later. He didn't have to tell me what's going to happen later. By doing so he prevented a problem that would cost me more money down the road and I appreciate that always. You can't beat great caring service like that and that's a fact! May God continue to bless this family service station.
  Mike 08/31/2017
Great place to have trustworthy work on any vehicle. Would recommend to all family and friends.
  Matt 08/17/2017
Excellent svc and fair pricing. The job is done right!..thx...matt
  Renee 07/11/2017
Great job. No extra charges to surprise me either! Truck runs like new again.
  Iris 07/06/2017
John's Repair always takes good care of my vehicle. They let me know if something needs attention. I appreciate that. I know if they point out something, it needs to be taken care of.
  Nick 06/22/2017
You are our favorite mechanic. When a customer finds trust and honesty in a service shop, it's a blessing. Thank you for your honesty, knowledge and thoroughness always.
  Rick 03/23/2017
they did a great job
  Iris 03/03/2017
I always receive fast honest service.
  Kevin 01/12/2017
  Lewis 12/01/2016
Great service. Will be using their services again.
  Annie 12/01/2016
  Jenn 11/17/2016
Normally all is good. But on this last oil change, I had an appt for 11, dropped it off at 10:30, came back at 1:30 and they hadn't even started it. Not sure if they even checked anything else but was not real happy.
  Iris 11/10/2016
I always have great service at John's Repair.
  Connie 10/13/2016
Always a pleasure to work with you folks, THANKS
  Jim 08/19/2016
Great honest service!!!! Very helpful!!!! Six stars!!!!
  David 08/08/2016
John and the crew found a serious problem and fixed it while in the process of fixing a minor problem. They saved me from having a major breakdown. Thank you all VERY much!
  Iris 07/21/2016
John's does a through review of my car and will let me know if there are additional repairs needed. I appreciate that.
  Arthur 07/19/2016
Small town, family owned repair shop who puts customers first. There aren't many left and the family are great people for it!
  Anita 05/05/2016
I came in the day before I brought in my car to see how to go about getting an estimate on repairing the A/C. There was a young lady behind the count and a young man sitting in the waiting area that helped me. I was so pleased to hear him say, "If you bring it in first thing in the morning, I could have it back to you by midday." He then saw my Hemphill MS badge and he even said he would drop it off at the middle school. Wow, I couldn't believe my luck! Nothing was mentioned about a charges for the service but I like everyone else know that you don't ever get something for nothing, I assumed there would be some cost. I dropped my car off about 7 am and walked to school. Since it was nearly time for school to be let out and my car hadn't been returned by approximately 2:30, I phoned the shop. I was told that it hadn't been looked at but they would get right on it. After school, I walked over in the wind and drizzle. I walked into the shop and was asked to pay $52.50. Well, okay but why wasn't I told the day before of this charge? I paid it and was told it would be taken off my bill when I brought it back for repairs. Since we were in a hurry to get the repair done, my husband said that we would go anyway with John' Auto and get it doneso we could have A/C for an upcoming trip to Florida. My hisband called and told john's Auto to order the parts. He was told the would call him back on Friday to give him an update as to what and when they would be ready. We waited and waited. My complaint is that we fulfilled all of our obligations in having our car there and somehow Jon's Auto has not come close to fullfilling what they promised and we are out $ 52.50 and don't feel comfortable with the empty promises stated by the company. This is not good business practices. I'm not a happy customer.
  Kevin 03/10/2016
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-622-4553
near by local auto car shop
56931 E Colfax Ave
Strasburg, CO 80136
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo